Student Clubs, Organizations & Programs

Student Life & Leadership provides SPC/SE students the opportunity to become more involved within their school & community. You will develop leadership skills, have access to more scholarships, and meet new friends through…


CEO Club

Advisor: Nicolle Panuthos, Panuthos.Nicolle@spcollege.edu
Advisor: April Bailey, Bailey.April@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Thursday 9/28
Location: UP 320
Time: ?


Club Med

Advisor: Sue Kubler, Kubler.Sue@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Second and Forth Tuesday of the Month
Location: UP 154
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Cooking Club

Advisor: Kelly Rich, Rich.Kelly@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Mondays (9/25, 10/9, 10/23, 11/06, 11/20)
Location: PB 706
Time: 8:30-9:30AM


International Club

Advisor: Valentina Tsoneva, Tsoneva.Valentina@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Last Wednesday of the Month
Location: LI 117
Time: 1-2PM


Intervarsity Christian Club

Advisor: Sherry Wagner, Wagner.Sherry@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Steven Sinclair, Sinclair.Steven@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Every Thursday (9/19, 9/26, 10/3, 10/17, 10/24, 10/31, 11/7, 11/21, 11/28, 12/5)
Location: UP 156
Time: 12:30-1:30PM

 

Men Achieving eXcellence (MAX) Club

Advisor: Derrick Bullard, Bullard.Derrick@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/3, 11/30
Location: TL 108
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Psi-Beta National Honor Society for Psychology Students

Advisors: Sharon Olsen, Olsen.Sharon@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
First Thursday of the Month
Location: UP 320
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)

Advisors:Amber Estlund, Estlund.Amber@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Thursday (10/12) and Tuesday (11/9 and 11/14)
Location: UP 193
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Spanish Club

Advisor: Osiris Albrecht, Albrecht.Osiris@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Last Thursday of the Month
Location: PW 705
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Student Government Association

Advisor: Malena Buck, Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
First & Third Tuesday of the Month
Location: UP 193
Time: 12:45-1:45PM

SGA Constitution and Seminole Campus ByLaws


Student Chapter of Tampa Bay Environmental Professionals (TBAEP)

Advisor: Maura Scanlon, Scanlon.Maura@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Tuesday (10/10 and 11/7)
Location: UP 193
Time: 6-7PM

 


WAVE (Web Arts & Visual Entertainment Club)

Advisor: Delynda Keefe, Keefe.Delynda@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Every Thursday
Location: UP 310
Time: 12:30-1:30 p.m.


Yoga Club

Advisor: Li-Lee Tunceren, Tunceren.Lillien@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Thursdays (10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 11/2, 11/9, 11/16, 11/23, 12/7)
Location: PW 705
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Come relax in the Titan Lounge, UP 192. Watch TV, play games, study, and have lots of fun! 
Phone: 727-394-6103

Student Life & Leadership, UP 195, for info call:
Phone: 727-302-6530

*all info is subject to change