Student Clubs, Organizations & Programs

Student Life & Leadership provides SPC/SE students the opportunity to become more involved within their school & community. You will develop leadership skills, have access to more scholarships, and meet new friends through…


CEO Club

Advisor: Nicolle Panuthos, Panuthos.Nicolle@spcollege.edu
Advisor: April Bailey, Bailey.April@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Feb. 22 and Mar. 22
Location: UP 324
Time: 3:30-5pm


Club Med

Advisor: Sue Kubler, Kubler.Sue@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Second and Forth Tuesday of the Month
Location: UP 154
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Cooking Club

Advisor: Kelly Rich, Rich.Kelly@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Every other Tuesday
Location: PB 708
Time: 9:30-10AM


International Club

Advisor: Valentina Tsoneva, Tsoneva.Valentina@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Last Wednesday of the Month
Location: LI 113
Time: 1-2PM


Intervarsity Christian Club

Advisor: Sherry Wagner, Wagner.Sherry@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Steven Sinclair, Sinclair.Steven@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Tuesdays and Wednesdays
Location: UP 156
Time: 12:30-1:30PM

 

Intramural Sports

Student Advisor: Joshua Smith, jsmith210@live.spcollege.edu
Student Co-Advisor: Belinda Martinez, martinez.belinda@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Every Tuesday
Location: UP Soccer Field
Time: 12-1:30PM


Men Achieving eXcellence (MAX) Club

Advisor: Derrick Bullard, Bullard.Derrick@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Every Thursday
Location: UP 193
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


The Music Club

Advisor: Tony Smith, smith.tony@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Online


Psi-Beta National Honor Society for Psychology Students / Psychology Club

Advisors: Sharon Olsen, Olsen.Sharon@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
First Thursday of the Month
Location: UP 233
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)

Advisors:Amber Estlund, Estlund.Amber@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Tuesday (1/30 and 2/27)
Location: UP 193 (1/30 Meeting) / UP 156 (2/27 Meeting)
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Seminole Fishing Club

Advisor: Chris Nicol, nichol.chris@spcollege.edu - Email Advisor to reserve a spot.
www.facebook.com/SPCfishing

Meetings:
Jan. 25th - Dunedin Causeway - 11:45am-1pm
Feb. 1st - Ft. Desoto Arrowhead Picnic Area - 11:45am-1pm
Feb. 15th - Ft. Desoto Arrowhead Picnic Area - 11:45am-1pm
Mar. 15th - Wade Fishing - N. Beach Tidepool, Ft. Desoto - 11:45am-1pm
Apr. 12th - Ft. Desoto Arrowhead Picnic Area - 11:45am-1pm
Apr. 26th - Ft. Desoto Arrowhead Picnic Area - 11:45am-1pm


Spanish Club

Advisor: Osiris Albrecht, Albrecht.Osiris@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Fourth Thursday of the Month
Location: PW 704
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Student Government Association

Advisor: Malena Buck, Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
First & Third Tuesday of the Month
Location: UP 193
Time: 12:45-1:45PM

SGA Constitution and Seminole Campus ByLaws


Student Chapter of Tampa Bay Environmental Professionals (TBAEP)

Advisor: Maura Scanlon, Scanlon.Maura@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Tuesday (1/23 and 2/20)
Location: UP 193
Time: 5-6PM

 


WAVE (Web Arts & Visual Entertainment Club)

Advisor: Delynda Keefe, Keefe.Delynda@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Every Thursday
Location: UP 310
Time: 12:30-1:30 p.m.


Wetlands Restoration Club

Advisor: Larry Ducey, Ducey.Larry@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Every Tuesday
Location: LI 268
Time: 4:30PM


Yoga Club

Advisor: Li-Lee Tunceren, Tunceren.Lillien@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Wednesdays
Location: Up 156
Time: 12:30-1:30PM


Come relax in the Titan Lounge, UP 192. Watch TV, play games, study, and have lots of fun! 
Phone: 727-394-6103

Student Life & Leadership, UP 195, for info call:
Phone: 727-302-6530

*all info is subject to change