Student Clubs, Organizations & Programs

Student Life & Leadership provides SPC/SE students the opportunity to become more involved within their school & community. You will develop leadership skills, have access to more scholarships, and meet new friends through…


CEO Club

Advisor: Nicolle Panuthos, Panuthos.Nicolle@spcollege.edu
Advisor: April Bailey, Bailey.April@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Club Med

Advisor: Chris Miller, Miller.Chris@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Cooking Club

Advisor: Kelly Rich, Rich.Kelly@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Engineering & Technology Club

Advisor: Steven Meyers, Meyers.Steven@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time. .


Fishing Club

Advisor: Chris Nichol, Nichol.Chris@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


International Club

Advisor: Valentina Tsoneva, Tsoneva.Valentina@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Intervarsity Christian Club

Advisor: Sherry Wagner, Wagner.Sherry@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Steven Sinclair, Sinclair.Steven@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


“MAC” Music Appreciation Club - ONLINE

Advisor: Tony Smith, Smith.Tony@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Men Achieving eXcellence (MAX) Club

Advisor: Derrick Bullard, Bullard.Derrick@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Jonathan Helms, Helms.Jonathan@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Psi-Beta National Honor Society for Psychology Students

Advisors: Sharon Olsen, Olsen.Sharon@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)

Advisors:Amber Estlund, Estlund.Amber@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Spanish Club

Advisor: Osiris Albrecht, Albrecht.Osiris@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Student Government Association

Advisor: Malena Buck, Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
First & Third Tuesday of the month
12:30-1:30 p.m.
UP 193

SGA Constitution and Seminole Campus ByLaws


Student Chapter of Tampa Bay Environmental Professionals (TBAEP)

Advisor: Maura Scanlon, Scanlon.Maura@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


The Titans Club

Advisor: Naly Lattenhauer, Lattenhauer.Naly@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


WAVE (Web Arts & Visual Entertainment Club)

Advisor: Delynda Keefe, Keefe.Delynda@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
Every Thursday
12:30-1:30 p.m.
UP 310


Yoga Club

Advisor: Li-Lee Tunceren, Tunceren.Lillien@spcollege.edu

Meetings:
No Dates set for Fall semester at this time.


Click here for our, Monthly Club Meeting Calendar.
Come relax in the Titan Lounge, UP 192. Watch TV, play games, study, and have lots of fun! 
Phone: 727-394-6103

Student Life & Leadership, UP 195, for info call:
Phone: 727-302-6530

*all info is subject to change