Seminole Community Library @St. Petersburg College, Seminole Campus
scl@myseminole.com
727-394-6905
College Library teens kids library SPC


Staff of the Seminole Community Library

Administration:
  Library Director Michael Bryan 727-394-6923 mbryan@myseminole.com
Circulation:
  Circulation Supervisor Marion Chamberlain 727-394-6909 mchamberlain@myseminole.com
Reference:
  Librarian III – Reference Supervisor Ben Fiedler 727-394-6921 bfiedler@myseminole.com
Youth Services:
  Youth Services Supervisor Jill Storm 727-394-6915 jstorm@myseminole.com
St. Petersburg College Staff:
  Associate Director, Learning Resources Jennifer Gregor 727-394-6184 gregor.jennifer@spcollege.edu
  Librarian Chad Mairn 727-394-6917 mairn.chad@spcollege.edu
©2017 Seminole Community Library and St. Petersburg College
9200 113th Street North, Seminole, FL 33772
Problems with this site, contact the webmaster